Reference List
i
Reference List
Download PDF



Name Hunter E-mail Telephone (m) Nationality
Frank Robert Lund frank.robert.lund@statskog.no +47 62 45 39 79 Norway
Torben Agner agner@vip.cybercity.dk 4540150943 Denmark
Anatoly Kuleshov 7kea@mail.ru
Russia
Henrik Andersen frank.robert.lund@statskog.no 4540309642 Denmark
Jens Andersen kudujakt@hotmail.com
Sweden
Steen Andersen stan@dk4.dk 4520695764 Denmark
Arne Kjaer Pedersen Rulkedalen54@yahoo.com
Denmark
Benny Baunsgaard Bertelsen bb@bertelsen.mail.dk +47 62 45 39 79 Norway
Benny Nyborg benny@q-tex.com
Denmark
Jes Bjerregaard jes.bjerregaard@privat.dk 4521704696 Denmark
Brian Buchberger brian1ofeach@frontier.com
USA
Bror Bertil Kainulainen kainu@telia.com +70 55 68 288 Sweden
Bruce Fried bpfried@comcast.net
USA
Carin Britt-Marie Nordquist brittmarie.nordquist@swipnet.se
Sweden
Carl-Gustaf Andersson carl-gustaf.andersson@direct.se +46 705 25 14 00 Sweden
Craig Main mainsplace@shaw.ca
Canada
David Carsten Pedersen davidcp@me.com Denmark
Paul Carsten Pedersen ppeder@mail.tele.dk
Denmark
Thomas Carsten Pedersen keglekongerne@hotmail.com
Denmark
Joergen Christensen 4520254680 Denmark
Christian Schönbeck Christian.schonbeck@swipnet.se +46 73 73 49 972 Sweden
Claus Caspersen kildebakke@mail.dk Denmark
Collins James Patrick sdckcindy@yahoo.com USA
Dale Patrick Haire info@gamepreseretaxidermy.com 780 999 3782 Canada
Dmitry Komogorov sozamm@gmail.com Russia
Evgeny Kuleshov 7kea@mail.ru +74 9919 58 000 Russia
Evgeny Sumkin sumkin_EN@surgutneftegas.ru Russia
Flemming Svaerke fssmede@hotmail.com +45 40 11 84 49 Denmark
Jason Forbes forbes59@telus.net Alberta
Foss Peter Alexander pf@foss.dk Denmark
Frank Nesbak tinnkjop@onbine.no 90689927 Norway
Godfrey Mamo gtsarchery@yahoo.ca 647 406 9134 Canada
Hans Peter Svendrud skogserv@east.no + 47 911 884 50 Sweden
Heikki Vedenoja heikki.vedenoja@ameno.fi Finland
Holger Hansen holger.hansen@mail.dk +45 24 48 01 33 Denmark
Howard Jan Kirke kirkeh@beyondbb.com USA
Hyvonen Ossi ossi.hyvonen@poliisi.fi 358165544260 Finland
Igor Borovitskiy skomogorov@yandex.ru Russia
Igor Shepotaylov stura@mail.ru Russia
Imre Vass vass@kite.hu Hungary
Jacob Aloisius Josef Konter Jacob@jachthuisleimuiden.nl +31 65 39 80 025 Netherland
Jan Guillou jg.flybo@telia.com Swedens
Jeanette Leigh Haire info@gamepreservetaxidermy.com Canada
Jens Junge Mortensen jons@mortonson-food.dk 4558165003 Denmark
Jes Bjerregaard jes.bjerregaard@findusgroup.com Denmark
Johansen Kurt Bob kbj@danish-art-weaving.dk 4520252001 Denmark
Johansen Tomas angabaxen@hotmail.com Sweden
Jon Peter Lund jon-peter_Lund2@hotmail.com Norway
Juergen Michael Wittmann judithwittmann@gmail.com Canada
Juuso Ilari Kivinen juuso.kivinen@sponsor.fi Finland
Kaj Mikael Hägglund kaj.hagglund@sponsor.fi Finland
Keith Steinick keith@cspbil.se +46 70 59 00 474 Sweden
Jason Forbes forbes59@telus.net Canada
Dale Patrick Haire info@gamepreseretaxidermy.com 780 999 3782 Canada
Godfrey Mamo gtsarchery@yahoo.ca 647 406 9134 Canada
James Albert Archer archergh@xplornet.ca Canada
Dale Patrick Haire info@gamepreseretaxidermy.com 780 999 3782 Canada
Godfrey Mamo gtsarchery@yahoo.ca 647 406 9134 Canada
Jeanette Hall eagle93245@yahoo.com 780-999-3782 Canada
Juergen Wittmann judithwittmann@gmail.com 905 8800390 Canada
Don Harford dharford@shaw.ca 780 4991881 Canada
Ernest Maclagan eamaclagan@hotmail.com 403 270 2691 Canada
Johathan Heyes eamaclagan@hotmail.com 250 7222268 Canada
Torben Agner agner@vip.cybercity.dk 4540150943 Denmark
Henrik Andersen Henrik.andersen@hildebrandtbrandi.com 4540309642 Denmark
Steen Andersen stan@dk4.dk 4520695764 Denmark
Arne Kjaer Pedersen Rulkedalen54@yahoo.com Denmark
Benny Baunsgaard Bertelsen bb@bertelsen.mail.dk +45 20 90 80 76 Denmark
Benny Nyborg benny@q-tex.com Denmark
Jes Bjerregaard jes.bjerregaard@privat.dk 4521704696 Denmark
David Carsten Pedersen davidcp@me.com Denmark
Paul Carsten Pedersen ppeder@mail.tele.dk Denmark
Thomas Carsten Pedersen keglekongerne@hotmail.com Denmark
Joergen Christensen 4520254680 Denmark
Claus Caspersen kildebakke@mail.dk Denmark
Flemming Svaerke fssmede@hotmail.com +45 40 11 84 49 Denmark
Foss Peter Alexander pf@foss.dk Denmark
Holger Hansen holger.hansen@mail.dk +45 24 48 01 33 Denmark
Jens Junge Mortensen jons@mortonson-food.dk 4558165003 Denmark
Jes Bjerregaard jes.bjerregaard@findusgroup.com Denmark
Johansen Kurt Bob kbj@danish-art-weaving.dk 4520252001 Denmark
Kurt Bob Johansen kbj@danish-art-weaving.dk Denmark
Lars Bjarne Andersen larskappendrup@gmail.com Denmark
Laursen Ib Robert Vestergaard ib@iblaursen@dk 4521242949 Denmark
Laursen Peter Vestergaard peter@iblaursen.dk 4522854111 Denmark
Marie Carsten Pedersen mcarsten.pedersen@hotmail.com Denmark
Marie Louise Jersn Nissen davidcp@me.com Denmark
Mathias Wiis pow@danskebank.dk 4540734748 Denmark
Max Andersen tratec2009@hotmail.com Denmark
Morten Pitzner & Camilla Delbing morten@pitzner.com Denmark
Niels Kim Jensen lise@tjaerebygaard.dk Denmark
Niels Poul Thorsen niels.poul.thorsen@privat.dk Denmark
Ole Hjort Ingwersen ingwersen@privat.dk + 45 40 38 00 80 Denmark
Ole Siemons olesiemons@yahoo.dk Denmark
Jens Karsten Pedersen bonden@postid.tele.dk 4540910109 Denmark
Peter Kuerstein-Jensen kurstein@tdcadsl.dk Denmark
Poul Martin Jakobsen JKO@ibf.dk Denmark
Brain Smith kreighle@gmail.com +612 730 2282 USA
Bob Smith rwestonsmith@comcast.net +612 747 4125 USA
Doug Dubbink dubbink@aapa.com +651 261 3381 USA
Don Harford dharford@shaw.ca +780 483 8125 Canada
Patrick Harris patnicola@yahoo.com +780 662 4738 Canada
Terry Britt terrybritt@aol.com +714 397 32 59 USA
Barry Kaye Dkaye60@gmail.com +780 842 3564 Canada
David Kaye iron-worken@hotmail.com +780 842 0907 Canada
Jason Caron +780 221 3262 Canada
Frank Robert Lund frank.robert.lund@statskog.no +47 62 45 39 79 Norway
Ugo Chiola ugochiola@aol.com USA
Eric Cooper eric@travelsmg.com +925 337 2929 USA
Richard Haskins haskinsequip@aol.com +650 342 1303 USA
Andreas Layher a.layher@alug-immo.de +491 733 498686 Germany
Bo Erik Lyden Bo.lyden@zonline.se +46 706 059 574 Sweden
Anders Löven anders@conradesen.se +46 705 516 510 Sweden
Klas Löven klaslovenn@gmail.com +46 770 871 6510 Sweden
Erland Karlsson erland@diana.dk +46 702 752 2181 Sweden
Carsten Skakkebaek carsten@firstclasstrophy.com Denmark
Ole Simonsen +45 523 96500 Denmark
Lars Kudsk +45 236 221 82 Denmark
Niels Theusen +45 401 896 06 Denmark
Sain Domingo +549 385 403 8829 Argentina
Rafael Daniel +549 383 156 9717 22 Argentina
Finn Kjiergaard finn@fkmanagement.dk +45 4085 6865 Denmark
Zalazar Angel Anibal torrreblauea@hotmail.com 54375715405676 Argentina
John Johnson john@anlegg-ost.na 4797054510 Norway
Svein Flolo Svein.flolo@fjordlaks.no 4770103800 Norway
Rolf Kviele Rolkvile@bbnett.no 4745600587 Norway
Jan Krogsrud 047 952 04700 Norway
Steffen Krogsrud skongsru@online.no 004 795 905300 Norway
Marat Arriffulin Winmag66@gmail.com 79039742791 Russia
Tobias Sorensen Denmark
Preben Sorensen Denmark
Vivi Elkjar Vistelk@mail.tele.dk +45 21718133 Denmark
Lars Petersen +454 0622777 Denmark
Hans Raskov 0045 244 14031 Denmark
Ossi Hyvonen Finland
Risto Kurki-Suonio Finland
Alejandro Romat 022 81 15580574 Argentina
Jens Hogh +46 737 057514 Sweden
Peter Busck 86 891533 Denmark
Jan Heyes 250 722 2268 Canada
Christian Drescher +45 8636 7134 Denmark
Matti Mustonen matti_mustonen@innom.fi +358 (0)400734999 Finland
Sergey Inochkin offiserj@hotbox.ru +7(925)8463354 Russia
Benny Nyborg benny@a-tex.com +4540150901 Denmark
Jens Nyborg djnyborg@youmail.dk +4522224005 Denmark
Torsten Rasmussen TER@morganmanagement.dk +45758835 Denmark
Kristoffer Rasmussen kristoffervrasmussen@gmail.com +4529201861 Denmark
Casper Voigt casper.voigt@lego.com +4520308318 Denmark
Igor Dontsov Russia
Michael Gust micha-gust@web.de 004915209443244 Germany
Gerhard Meyer info@gefluegelhof-meyer.de 044716653 Germany
Ernst Fischer info@landhaus-lellichow.de 03397670200 Germany
Terry Britt terrybritt@aol.com 7143973259 USA
Tore Groseth Tore@Grosethgaardstorg.no +4795259864 Norway
Hal Banasch hallois@telusplanet.net 14035290225 Canada
Tobias Sorensen Denmark
Anthony Laughton toneylaughton@hotmail.co.uk +447702843520 UK
Larry Bonnin larry@alltecliftingsystems.com 2815343100/7138590571 USA
Rodney Parker rodney.parker@roll-liftusa.com +19366418558 USA
Jan Smout jan.smout@roll-lift.nl +31627299169 Netherlands
Don Harford dharford@shaw.ca 7804838125 Canada
Marcel Faulstich marcel.faulstich@btinternet.com +447783009880 UK
Kevin Wilson kwilson@tbwifi.ca 7809131021 Canada